Related image

I ‘m Francesco, I’m 15 and I live in Lavarone, a small village in Trentino, Northern Italy. I’m a student and I study in Tambosi. My school is an economic school. I haven’t got a favourite subject but I like History. I don’t like Math and Chemistry. My hobbies are playing my guitar and listening to music. My favourite kind of music is pop and my favourite singer is Sia. My favourite song of hers is Titanium.

In my free time I like reading a book and meeting my friends. I have two brothers and one sister. My older brother is Gabriele and he studies in ITT Buonarroti. My second brother is younger than me and he studies in the secondary school in Lavarone. My sister is also younger than me. She studies in the elementary school. My mother is Chiara and she is a German teacher and my dad is Andrea and he is a fireman.



Related image

Hi, my name is Christian and I am 15 years old. I live in a small town in north Italy, called Trento with my family. I study at the high school Tambosi Battisti. This year I must choose my course of school. My school has 4 courses: economy, tourism, linguistic and computer scientist. Continue reading “Christian”


Related image

Hi, my name is Chiara and I’m 16 years old. I live in Trento with my family. In my family there are four people: my father, my mother, my younger brother and me. My dad’s name is Alessandro and he works in an office. My mum’s name Daniela and she works in a supermarket. My brother’s name is Marco, he is 5 years old. He goes to kindergarten. Continue reading “Chiara”


Related image

My name is Giorgia and I’m 15 years old. I come from Trentino-Alto Adige and I live in Mattarello, a village near Trento. In my family there are four people: my dad, my mum, my sister and me. Their names are Dino, Lorenza and Giulia. My parents are separated and my sister is older than me. She is 18 years old and she’s attending the fifth class of the A. Rosmini in Trento. Continue reading “Giorgia”