Stefano

Related image

I’m Stefano and I am 18 years old. I live in Tenlapo, a small town near Trento. I moved to Italy when I was one year old but every single person thinks that I’m Italian because my skin is white and normally the people who live in Brazil have black skin. In Italy, I attend Tambosi High School. This school has three different types of course you can choose from: Tourism, Marketing and Information Technology. I choose the Tourism course because, for me, I thought it would be the easiest and the right choice for me.

In the Tourism sector we have different types of the subject. This year we are studying Spanish at school. For me it isn’t difficult because I already speak Portuguese and Spanish. I like all of my subjects except Economics. I don’t think that it is a good subject for me to study because you have to study a lot and I don’t like to study too hard.

I have played tennis since I was a child and I consider playing as a potential career as it’s the only thing I can do really well. I am training very hard every day and I’m hoping that all this work will pay off in the future.

In my free time I do other types of physical exercise like going to the gym and swimming. I spend all of the weekends doing these two things to improve my physique.

Leave a Reply

