Kim

Related image

My name is Kim and I am 15 years old (almost 16). I’m in my second grade of Tambosi Battisti. Next year, and the following three years, I will go on to study Tourism, including Geography and Spanish. I chose the school of Economics when I was in first grade, but I found out I’m not very good at it.

My ambition for the future? I really want to study at the Makeup Academy in Milan, then work in a makeup shop for a few years. I would then like to move to New York and start my own makeup brand there. I think that is a pretty good goal and I decided to go into Tourism to learn as many languages as possible.

I like presenting in front of other people, but only if I feel sure of what I’m talking about. Maybe because I’m outgoing and not shy, but I just feel comfortable presenting. I think that it’s a great way to improve my English speaking skills because just hearing people talking in English is a great way to learn more.

Leave a Reply

