Zahra

Image result for spanish flag

Hello, I am Zahra, and I am 21 years old. I am from Pakistan and I have lived here in Santa Coloma for six years. Currently I am studying at Puig Castellar in the first year of a course in Business Administration and Finance. I can speak English, Spanish, Catalan, Urdu and Punjabi.

The education system in Pakistan is very different than in Spain. In Pakistan we only did final exams but here in Spain it is totally different as we do an exam after every unit.

In this course the subjects that I am doing are Human Resources, Oral Communication, English and Accounting.

In my free time, I usually listen to Bollywood songs and watch movies. I also watch Youtubers and I love doing exercise.

This course will help me to increase my knowledge. In the future I would like to set up my own business like a restaurant. But I would also like to study in England because I think there would be more possibilities to have a good job and a better future which I would like to have.

Leave a Reply

