Ruben

Image result for spanish flag

Hi, I’m Rubén and I am 20 years old. I am a student of IT in the school Puig Castellar in Santa Coloma de Gramanet. I’m studying for the future so I can work for an IT developer and create new applications and programs.

In this study I have four modules in the first year: Programaming, Database, Operative System and Language Markup. My favourite is Programming because in this module I can create new programs and do my free style to customise the applications.

I think that studying on the internet is a great idea because it reaches all people and can be more interactive.

At the weekend I work in a fast food restaurant, my role is work for home delivery.

I like travel and experience different countries and cultures. At present I only travel in Europe, but this summer I will go to India for 10 days. I speak Spanish and Catalàn and I can talk and write English. In high school I studied Latin too.

In my free time, I love to drive to new destinations in my car with my girlfriend and friends. I play different sports for example: football, basketball, ping-pong, running, and more.

My family is very important for me and I like to spend time with them as well as my friends.

Leave a Reply

