Cristina

Image result for spanish flag

Hi, my name is Cristina, I’m 27 years old and I live in Santa Coloma de Gramenet, a little town near Barcelona. I’m currently studying a vocational course in Business and Administration at El Puig Castellar. 

I’m studying in the afternoons and working during the morning at a Management Office so I don’t have a lot of free time, but when I have it, I like to spend time not only with my family but also with my friends. I watch TV shows and travel any time I can. Travelling is my favourite thing in the world, you can meet people and explore new cultures and cities that always surprise you.

At first grade we are studying six subjects and my favourite one is Accounting because it is an important part of my work, and I use it every day.

I would like to spend a year abroad, maybe in the UK or in the States, working as an
au pair when I finish this course because it’s cheaper than only studying abroad.

Leave a Reply

