Anthony

Image result for spanish flag

Hi my name is Anthony, I’m 20 years old and I’m from Colombia. I have lived in Catalunya, Spain since 2004 and I learned Catalan here, I speak a little bit of English and my mother tongue is Spanish.

I am studying Multiplatform Applications Development which has 6 subjects: Programming, Database, Markup languages, Operative systems, Economy and FOL (which in Spanish means Formación y Orientación Laboral). I choose this course because a few years ago I watched the movie ‘The Social Network’ and I was really motivated by what you can achieve writing a code in your PC. This code can do lots of different things and functions.

I like to watch movies from different genres, talk to and go around with my friends and I sometimes go to gym.

Leave a Reply

