Ricardo

Image result for spanish flag

I am Ricardo and I come from Equador. I’m 20 years old. I am studying a professional course at Puig Castellar School in Santa Coloma de Gramenet, although i live in Hospitalet de Llobregat which is a locality in Barcelona, near to the building bell. That is a site where people go to get a driving license. 

I started studying so I could find work, but I think there aren’t many jobs for young people at this moment in Spain. I know that following my study I may have to work in a labour job.

It is my first year in the course, in June we will to flying to Poland to do an internship in the Eramus+ program. I will take Polish and English compulsory classes. I am very excited for this opportunity.

My class have 6 compulsory subjects:

  • Accounting
  • Human resources
  • Comunication and attetion the client
  • Office IT
  • English
  • Commercial logistics
  • FOL

In my spare time I like going to the gym, sports and listening to music.

For my future I hope to find a job related to my studies, in Spain there is not much value in professional courses. There are many people that have the same title, so young people need experience. I hope to continue studying for a career, perhaps in Tourism, but the public prices for university are very expensive for any person in my situation. I am studying different options.

Leave a Reply

