Orxi

Image result for spanish flag

Hello, I’m Orxi. I’m 20 years old and I study Business and Administration in Puig Castellar. The classes start at 4 PM so I have enough time in the morning to study and work. I used to wake up at 9 AM every day to do my internship in a consultancy. I really liked the experience because it was the first time that I had worked in a firm. Everything was really serious in a way, but my coworkers were great people that taught me a lot of stuff about my education and about the actual work.

Sadly, that came to an end because the internships only last for about 3 months, and of course they didn’t need any more people to work with them. Right now I’m nearly at the end of my studies and in the future I want to start working again. To be honest I want to get out of here as soon as possible. I don’t like the idea of my future being linked to Spain. I love languages and I speak English and German, so I like the idea of working abroad in a place like Berlin or Manchester. Sadly the opportunities right now aren’t the best so I’m trying to save up some money and maybe start a new life somewhere else. As for work expectations, I’d love to do something related to the stock market but that takes a lot of time and hard work so there will be time for that in the future.

As for hobbies, I play computer games and I like spending time going out with my friends. I’ve learned 90% of my vocabulary just playing games since I was a child, so I don’t think it was a waste of time.

Leave a Reply

