083242

ukflag

Hello, my name is Adil. I will be writing an update to you every so often about my life at college in England. I live in Birmingham and study at Halesowen College. I am studying a Level 3 BTEC in Software and Game Development. My favourite unit is the game development unit as I have a passion for playing games and want to be able to make games. The reason I chose this course was because I want to be able to contribute to the games industry and help people to enjoy playing them. I want to allow the next generation of gamers to be able to enjoy non-repetitive games such as Call of Duty.

My general hobbies are playing lots of video games such as CS:GO, Guitar Hero and many others, going out with my friends where we talk about things such as different music we like. I listen to rock or metal music. A few of my favourite bands are Avenged Sevenfold, Halestorm and Tenacious D. My friends are part of a subculture for ‘goths’ and ‘emos’.  A goth is someone who finds beauty in things others consider dark, emo’s are stereotyped as depressed people but usually aren’t. They generally enjoy rock music.

I like to browse different social media, particularly Facebook and Tumblr.  My favourite drink is Lucozade as it supplies me with lots of energy to tackle the day.

Leave a Reply

